Download Now

Architects - Holy Hell (2018)

Architects - Holy Hell (2018)
WEB FLAC (Tracks) 307 MB | Cover | 42:42 | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 98 MB
Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Rock | Label: Epitaph Europe

The last time Clash caught up with Architects it was backstage at Alexandra Palace in February, just a few hours before the band played their biggest show of their lives to a sold-out crowd of 10,000 people.

The night was a bittersweet triumph given just 18 months earlier, the band's leader, guitarist and songwriter Tom Searle had passed away after a battle with cancer. Grief stricken, the tech metallers elected to soldier on, recruiting Sylosis guitarist Josh Middleton and heading back into the studio.

The result is new album 'Holy Hell', a stunning record that lays their pain, vulnerability and strength right out on the table. As they prepare to unleash it upon the world, we caught up with frontman Sam Carter and drummer, and Tom's brother, Dan Searle, to talk about recording their most emotionally significant music yet ... and what the future holds.


1. Architects - Death is Not Defeat
2. Architects - Hereafter
3. Architects - Mortal After All
4. Architects - Holy Hell
5. Architects - Damnation
6. Architects - Royal Beggars
7. Architects - Modern Misery
8. Architects - Dying to Heal
9. Architects - The Seventh Circle
10. Architects - Doomsday
11. Architects - A Wasted Hymn

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Mirror Links

Direct Download

Tags: Architects

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *
Web Therapy | Running Man Episode 353 | Bleach Movie 1 Sub Indo Lengkap